The Warringah Rugby Club Annual General Meeting was held yesterday morning, 21 February 2021 and we would like to thank our renewing Board members and welcome Todd Marks to the WRC Board.

Also, a Huge Congratulations to our Nominated Life Members!!!

Details of all members are below:

2021 Board Members

  • President                                 Phillip Parsons
  • Vice President                        Sue Barry-Cotter
  • Treasurer                                 Lilin Tay
  • Secretary                                 Phillip Parsons
  • Commercial Director            John Maher
  • Rugby Director                       Hamish Angus
  • Colts Director                         Todd Marks
  • Welfare Director                    Phil Jackson
  • Community Engagement     Lindsay Gordon


Life Members Nominations

  • Luke Holmes
  • Phil Feltscheer
  • Louise Feltscheer
  • Phil Jackson
  • Vivian Jackson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment